Boundary maps

Southwark borough is divided into 3 Parliamentary constituencies, 8 Community Council areas, and over 30 wards. Local public services - council, police, health - are administered in relation to those boundaries. It can often be very important to know exactly where a street lies in relation to them. Good maps showing the boundaries are not easily accessible. When we find any they will be posted here.